MOMENTUM Autographed CD

MOMENTUM Autographed CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Monroeville's newest all-original album "MOMENTUM"

Track Listing:

1. Is This A Dream?

2. I Don't Wanna Adult Today

3. Goodbye Caroline

4. Top Shelf

5. This Bottle's Never Empty

6. Tripping On Love

7. Good Whiskey Gone Bad

8. I Don't Need To Know Right Now

9. Free Flying

10. Feelin' Them Good Vibes

11. That Used To Be Me

12. You Don't Want Me

13. Just Move On